Reaching for the Golden Scoop

FFA members add competitive spirit to annual ice cream social

Sophomore King Archer, sophomore Eric Smith, senior Derek Wright, junior Alexis Smith, sophomore Rusty Johnson, and senior Shawn Riggs accept the trophy for winning the ice cream contest. The team worked outside of school to get the recipe right, taking about three times to get the flavor.